top of page
  • Writer's picturetashfa

Maroosh | A Audience Research Survey Specific to Our Film Opening

THIS POST HAS BEEN WRITTEN BY MAROOSH.

Finally, my first planning post; it feels great to be here (or not?). I’ve been working on this for what seems like an eternity! This post is one of the reasons I’m sleep deprived. I’m at a loss for words because it’s too early (or too late? I can’t tell the difference between day and night anymore) for me to function.

Anyway, here’s another poll. My team and I conducted this to determine whether or not we are on the same page with our audiences, and I am pleased to report that WE ARE! Esha disliked the template I used, so she will be changing it for her own blog (she is too picky -.-). This is an original post by Maroosh :p. I attempted to keep the analysis brief so that we could all save time and listen to music or watch our favourite movies instead.

Here’s the link to the survey : https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/7TQQXCP

Here’s the link to the results and analysis : https://en.files.fm/f/n5pdda4cg

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page